What Am I Doing?

I’ve always wanted to blog; it’s something I’ve always meant to do, but never got around to it.  I don’t even remember what made me finally decide to start this.  One second I’m sitting in my chair about to write my English essay and the next second I’m signing up for a blog on WordPress (holla!)  I have no idea when I’ll update this blog; if it will be interesting; if anyone will get my sarcasm; or even if anyone will read it, but I know it will be a hell lot more fun than Twitter.

Quick, about me!  I like voicing my opinion and I always have one.  I write for the Record, but my year will be up soon so I’ll continue to write my stuff here!  I’m double majoring in History and English next year at a local University (cough cough nerd!) I love reading, writing and I like to think of myself as witty.  Also if you don’t watch Phineas and Ferb you might as well leave…

I think this will be fun!  As my programming teacher once said, “Hello world.”

2 thoughts on “What Am I Doing?

Leave a Reply

