Way too many thoughts right now.

As I mentioned before, I’ve wanted to blog for a really long time, so naturally I can’t stop thinking of things to talk about.  There are all these ideas and sentences floating around in my head and while I don’t want to write a million posts right now I’d like to share some things.

  • My sister is downstairs playing “My songs know what you did in the dark” I love that song and I really love FOB 😀
  • I have an obsession with Phineas and Ferb. If I could meet the cast I’d probably cry. I’m so excited for the Phinabella episode
  • I’m Emerald and I’m a shoeaholic.
  • I’m going through history withdrawal after last semester of intense history courses
  • I just got back from dance so I’m wide awake! (haha inside joke!)
  • I’m loosing my train of thoughts
  • I just want to run away, get a tattoo, travel the world and read books all day ❤
  • My english teacher really confused me today…

I want to say so much more but I should probably go.  I’ve been exploring the community and I love what I see.  Hopefully I stay committed to this and blog about all the above things and many more as the list continues to grow in my head.

  • Ps I like lists
  • Pps and Stride Mint Gum
  • Pps I’m writing a Zombie book and I know nothing about zombies- whaat?
  • I need a cute catchphrase…

Stay awkward and dance in the halls my sassy minions ❤ xoxo

Leave a Reply

