I’d like to share again

Remember how I once ssaid that if my blog could do anything it would be to introduce more people to things I find cool?  Well this time it’s a movie.

Stick It.

Half of you are saying “Oh my god, I love that movie” and half of you are saying “What’s that?”

One of my favourite movies, that’s what.  It’s a teen movie, quotable with no real plot or need for a sequel.  Personally, I think it is way more quotable than Mean Girls and I probably enjoy it ten times more!

If you like gymnastics, sassy teens and just all around drama, go and watch this movie right now!!

My favourite line would have to be: “It’s not called gym-nice-tics.”

Stay awkward ❤

Leave a Reply

