My Bucketlist

I want to try to keep this up to date, so I will be editing it as I add and complete more things!

  • Complete a bucketlist
  • Go surfing in Hawaii
  • Swim with dolphins
  • Jump off a waterfall
  • Learn to surf
  • Set foot on all seven continents
  • Go on an aquarium date
  • Have a lemonade stand
  • Attend a masquerade
  • Kiss a dolphin (I’m thinking I did this at Marine Land, but until I’m 100% sure I’ll just leave it here)
  • Go zorbing
  • Sleep on the beach (little naps on the beach don’t count!)
  • Buy a beach house
  • Attend a wedding
  • Study Abroad
  • Throw a themed party
  • Have a house overlooking the ocean
  • Attend New York Fashion Week
  • Get a pixie cut
  • Dive in a shark tank
  • Ride an elephant
  • Go to Disneyworld
  • Visit Sydney, Australia
  • Have my own cute apartment
  • Swim under a waterfall
  • Eat a whole roll of Hubba Bubba Bubble gum at once
  • Be married to the same person for 50 years
  • Go on a movie date
  • Go to Times Square for New Year’s
  • Have a shopping spree in Paris
  • Get a job that allows me to travel
  • Go to the Caribbean with my best friend
  • Visit Chicago
  • Swim in an ocean
  • Learn a new language
  • Read the complete works of Shakespeare
  • Publish my book
  • Have writing of mine published
  • Write for a newspaper
  • Hold a baby monkey
  • Explore a castle
  • Dye my hair pink
  • Dip-dye my hair
  • Get married in a castle
  • Ride a camel in Egypt
  • Live, work and study in Egypt
  • Write my name in the pyramid of Giza along side other great Egyptologist and Historians
  • Send a letter to a random address; see if they write back
  • Send a message in a bottle
  • Have English tea with a British person
  • Find and go on the largest roller coaster in the world
  • Throw a dart at a map and travel where it lands
  • To have a canopy bed
  • Have a big bedroom
  • Have a dog as a pet
  • Have a cat as a pet
  • Have a snake as a pet
  • Be in a Burlesque show
  • Choreograph a competitive routine
  • Choreograph for a show
  • Direct a play
  • Go on a mini golfing date
  • Go rock climbing (indoors)
  • Go rock climbing (outdoors)
  • Learn to drive
  • Get my first tattoo (then my second, third and fourth)
  • Place in the overall top ten for solos
  • Place first in my category
  • Have my palm read
  • Have my hair read

I think that’s it for now.  What’s the craziest thing on your bucketlist?

Stay awkward ❤

Leave a comment